My Magical Bitcoin Lightning to Hive Address!


My Bitcoin lightning address that turns lightning bitcoin into Hive for the account @bigtakosensei

A while ago @brianoflondon made it possible for Hive users to have an address that converts lightning Bitcoin to Hive!

I knew this was some next-level stuff, but I hadn't looked at the QR code for my account until today. It's actually clean af though!

You'll defiantly start seeing this at the bottom of my post as an option for BTC Lightning Network users to support my content!

Really appreciate the stuff people build for us here on Hive. Seriously the best community out here for sure...


Support the Creator of Our Lightning BTC to HIVE Adresses!

Follow @brianoflondon

Support the Proposal

Check out the original announcement post for detailed and technical information


Support the blog using Lightning BTC by scanning the QR code above or at the lightining address: bigtakosensei@v4v.app
Thank You!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency